It’s Done! Finally!

I feel like I have been starting all my blog posts with…. it’s been a while. I promise I will try harder to not let that happen!

Here’s what I’ve been up to!

The past 6 months I have been feverishly working on a comprehensive online course! And guess what??? It is finally done.

I had 32 fabulous students help me create this class and their input was invaluable! To all of you…. my biggest thank you!

The nerve wracking thing about creating the class is that as the students were hard at work on one week… I was working really hard on the following week. So I was only a week ahead of them. But I will tell you… if I had waited and created all the content before getting my beta group… the class would likely still be in my head. The process was very fluid which meant that if the students gave me feedback on providing more explanation… it was easily done.

This class took me out of my comfort zone which is something that I tell my students all the time. One of the aspects that I loved most about the class were the Zoom meetings. It was so great to see all of the faces and have productive Q & A’s! We became a little family. The students were super engaging on the private FB page. It was wonderful to see them supporting each other.

The great news is the lesson are prerecorded so you can learn when it is convenient for you! And the best.. you have lifetime access to the class.

Enrollment is now open, however, it is only open til March 28. As the first lesson is available March 29 and a new lesson will be available each week. If you sign up before Mar 22, you will receive the Perfect Plumes class as a bonus!

For all the details… click here! Don’t miss out, this is the only time the class will be at this price!

Don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions

2 thoughts on “It’s Done! Finally!

  1. Hi Lisa I can’t believe I haven’t made arrangements to meet with you yet, but my bad, no excuses Can I apply that amount to one of your quilting academies? Thanks Jennifer Fisher

    >

Leave a comment