Very Nervous!

I have just completed phase 1 of the $9.97 membership, QG Creative Design Society. The sales page is up, and you can sign up for it now. If you are a current member and pay more than the $9.97/month, your membership has been canceled, but wait til you receive an email from me as you have a credit! So please be patient.

As I was canceling 200+ memberships, I got a pit inside my stomach that maybe this was crazy and I wouldn’t be able to pay my bills. 😳 I know that making the membership more affordable makes me happy, so I just have to trust that I will get enough new members to make up the monetary difference. So please share with all of your quilting friends!!

If you have any questions… don’t hesitate to reach out!

Lisa

lisahcalle@me.com

4 thoughts on “Very Nervous!

  1. Are the payments for the site using Link? Just had an email from them asking me to confirm details for payment for Lisa Camille ….. Just want to be sure it’s legit?

    Thanks … Sue

  2. I signed up and shared with others!  I love your classes. 

    Sent from my iPhone

    <

    div dir=”ltr”>

    <

    blockquote type=”cite”>

Leave a comment