A little R & R and Feathers!!!

I missed my FB live last week as I was on a much needed vacation to South Carolina! For the most part, I completely unplugged from work is a first in a while. It felt great to sit in the sun, play some golf and get to know my significant others family! Took a beautiful walk along the inter-coastal waterway.

Back at work this week…. who doesn’t love feathers??? I know, it isn’t me but there are some who don’t. I have had many requests for another video on how to do the Jelly Feather Fill, I did not want to disappoint! So here ya go!! Enjoy!

7 thoughts on “A little R & R and Feathers!!!

  1. Thank you for showing this. I love how it fills up an area. I will be working on something soon that I could use this technic on.

  2. Hey Lisa!
    I couldn’t get your link to play. Can you resend it or direct me where else I might find it? Thanks as always for sharing your talents.
    Ronna

Leave a comment