HS Graduation Brings a Sale?!

 

Yes, it’s another milestone in the Calle family!

Our middle son, Noah, is graduating for Owen J Roberts High School on tonight!  I am so proud and in disbelief as to how fast time has flown by over the past 17 1/2 years.  He will be attending the University of Delaware this fall, we couldn’t be more excited for him and know he will continue to make our family proud.

Why Not Celebrating Education with a DVD Sale?!

While many families are hosting graduation parties I decided to add a little something to my graduation festivities  and host a “Graduation Sale”!

So now through 6/12/17 take advantage of my $20 DVD Sale!

Maybe you’ve been curious on how I come up with my quilting designs.  My Divide and Design method  makes the concept of configuring how to quilt as easy as 1-2-3!  Take all the guess work out of “how to” by utilizing this video! For $20 you can put easy peasy into your design process!

Lavish

Perhaps whole cloth is more your style. If that’s the case then Mastering the Mini will be right up your alley! You will be a master of your own mini after this tutorial!  Yes, it’s just $20!


SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

6 thoughts on “HS Graduation Brings a Sale?!

  1. Congratulations! It always feels like a great achievement in your mothering career too when the kids go through their milestones. When mine had their first day of school, I was excited for them while other mothers were crying (I didn’t get that). They both moved out at 17 and a half. I have loved having an empty nest because they are both doing what they love. Who knew I’d give birth to a nuclear physicist and a commercial pilot? Neither quilt though but am still proud of them. Enjoy your time together!

  2. Congrats Lisa! My oldest will be starting his senior year at UD in mechanical engineering. Seems like he was just starting. Made a yellow and blue quilt for the XL twin and a bue & white quilt for another son at Penn State. Always think of it as a hug from mom – they were surprisingly very appreciative.

  3. Oh how we want to hold and push at the same time. My hat is off to you all for such a great achievement. My baby turns 40 this week, and I remember the day she was born like it was yesterday. The day she left for Navy Boot Camp 23 years ago- also feels like yesterday. Enjoy every moment, time goes by so fast from now on.

Leave a Reply

