Maybe You’re Thinking…

I’m hoping that my previous post put many of you in the feathering mood!  And if I was correct then the logical next step would to create a place to put those beautiful feathers, right? So in order to accomplish that I am providing a short tutorial on the ProSpine ruler.   You will quickly see how simple it is to apply feathers to your design once you’ve watched the video.  I promise I will provide more lessons soon, but I need to remove my never-ending quilt from the frame in order to do create produce more tutorials!

 

I also wanted to show you how diverse the ProSpine Ruler can be; just look at the wonderful shape below that I was able to design with help of this amazing tool!

Now that you’ve watched my little “how to” video, go give it a whirl and produce some incredible feathers of your own! You just might get caught up and find yourself flying through a day of quilting!

SaveSave

SaveSave