Heigh Ho…Heigh Ho… It’s Off To Oley I Go!

 

Lady Finger Sewing Studio, Oley PA

Divide and Design Workshop

May 27th from 10-2:30

 

It’s no secret that this Divide and Design is  my favorite class to teach!  In just a few weeks I will holding a class at Lady Finger Sewing Studio!

Come learn to design the quilting for your own masterpiece! Read below for what the afternoon will bring to you.

Do you feel overwhelmed when gazing upon a quilt feeling anxious that something creative and beautiful is beyond your scope? Have you observed pieces designed by quilters and thought “where do they come up with such originality?” You are not alone, and the cure for such reluctance is just a class away. With my 3 step process you will approach the idea of quilting in a completely new way. Over the course of this class you will divide large areas of your quilt into manageable small spaces, gaining the confidence and skill needed to produce a design that will make your quilt top sing and have you smiling with pride! You will soon discover that anyone can transform the everyday quilt into a masterpiece, and moreover turn those special quilts into treasured heirlooms. So don’t let Quilter’s Agoraphobia keep you from doing what you love; let my class provide the freedom needed to bring out the quilter in you!

 

 

 

 

To all of you that took advantage of my Birthday Sale, I apologize that orders are shipping a bit slower than normal.  I am currently waiting on a shipment of rulers that are to arrive this week.  I was thrilled to see how many of you celebrated my 21 st birthday with me…okay that age might be off a little bit!   Thank you so much!