Let the Shows Begin!

 

images-72

LET THE SHOW SEASON COMMENCE!

The time of year I wait for with an enormous amount of anticipation; the beginning of the Show Season for 2017!!  I am sure many of you are consumed with similar emotions since the New Year has arrived.  The quilting kick off starts immediately with the upcoming Rhoad to California January 19 through 22nd in Ontario California.  Deb Tucker and Amanda Leins will be hosting classes, and over 225 vendors will fill up Ontario Convention Center.  So if you’re eager to get into the quilting spirit check out the upcoming Rhoad to California.

I will be kicking off quilting season with:

Birds of a Feather : February 9 through the 12th in Newport News VA!

I say NO to snow, I don’t need mother nature interfering with my travel plans in February and March.unknown-36

March 17th and 18th: I will be teaching a Divide and Design Class at Steve’s Sew and Vac

March 30,2017 7pm-8:30: AQS Lancaster Show Trunk Show unknown-37

**If you are planning on visiting attending Birds of a Feather in Virginia don’t forget to get the new Quilter’s Groove Checklist.  It will be a big help when trying to remember what rulers you want to include in your inventory, I don’t want my quilters wasting money on items they have already purchased.

Is there a show in particular that has got you geared up for the upcoming season? I would love to hear what future quilting events are helping you get through the winter blues.

One thought on “Let the Shows Begin!

Leave a Reply

