Happy Holidays to All

img_4929

Happy Holidays to All!

I would like to thank everyone who has made 2016 such an amazing year! The business has grown in so many ways, from announcing the launch of my ProPebble Rulers, the addition of my red-headed assistant ~ Drea, to vending for the first time in Houston.  Wow! My success and love for this business would not be possible without my quilting peers.  I am grateful for all that everyone has shared, and experienced with me over the last 12 months.  I cannot wait to see what 2017 has in store for me; and am eager to communicate all that transpires (including the good, the bad and the ugly) with you!

I am wishing all of you a safe and wonderful holiday filled with much laughter and love with those that you care for most.

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays to All

  1. Happy Holidays to all! Thought I’d share my embarrassing but funny boo boo. I had embroidered a lot of Christmas themed words on a pillow for my daughter-in-law, one said “Merry Chrastmas”. My son sent the pic, I hadn’t even noticed!

  2. Thank you, Lisa! Hope your Christmas was filled with wonder and joy! Mine was. Not only because I spent it with my sweetie and every one of my kids and grand kids but also because I received my two most coveted gifts…one set each of your pro echo and pro-line rulers! I’m a relatively new quilter and I am absolutely stoked about learning to use these new tools! Happy 2017 to all!

Leave a Reply

