No Houston?? You’ve got a problem..NOT! SALE TIME!!

waitwhat

 

Does you busy life have you missing out on the up coming Houston International Quilt Festival?  No worries,  I’ve got your back! From October 21-23, I will running a “Missed Opportunity Sale”.  I understand conflicts sneak their  way into our quilting excursions, therefore, I decided to bring a little Houston your way.  So take advantage of  THIS opportunity to purchase products being showcased while we attend the Houston International Quilt Festival.  Here is the beautiful thing, SHIPPING is FREE on any domestic orders!! So visit my website Lisa H Calle LLC and scroll among my products  knowing you can enjoy a purchase, or two, even if Texas isn’t in your travel plans!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “No Houston?? You’ve got a problem..NOT! SALE TIME!!

  1. ​Lisa, I took one of your classes in Crystal River and it was the best class I have everrrr had. I’m not just saying that either! You are such an inspiring and wonderful teacher. I looked at your rulers and need a little info. I have a domestic Janome 6600, not a long arm. Would you recommend the number 1 ruler for a domestic machine? It seems like I would get more use out of than a smaller one. I’m trying to find out if I can purchase an attachment for these rulers fr my machine but feel as though I could use it if I was careful. I’m waiting on this information from my Janome dealer.​ Please advise me about the size. Thanks, Sharon Palmer…..quiltnnut@gmail.com

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2016 at 3:05 PM, Lisa H Calle’s Blog wrote:

    > lisahcalle posted: ” Does you busy life have you missing out on the up > coming Houston International Quilt Festival? No worries, I’ve got your > back! From October 21-23, I will running a “Missed Opportunity Sale”. I > understand conflicts sneak their way into ou” >

    • Not sure which ruler you are referring to. Number 1? I have used rulers on my domestic without a ruler foot but had to be very careful. I believe Janome makes a ruler foot. If not, check out Westalee they had adapters

Leave a Reply

