Exciting News!!

I am excited to share with all of you that I am the newest BERNINA longarm spokesperson!!  I am thrilled to be working with such a wonderful company and promoting an incredible brand!

I have just returned from New Orleans where I attended my first BERNINA University.  This is where all of the dealers across the country and some from out of the country come and learn about the new products that BERNINA has to offer!  To say it is an educational whirlwind is putting it mildly!   The Q-matic which is the computer component to the longarm made its appearance and everyone was so excited… myself included.  I had the opportunity to do a little work with it back in April and am excited to get it into my studio soon.

The domestic ruler foot #72 made its debut as well.  This was highly anticipated and did not disappoint.  We all wanted to sneak them into our pockets to take home… alas, that did not happen, as I gave up first born (sorry Brandon) to get to try it out.  LOL  Just kidding… they really are in high demand though.  Make sure you reach out to your dealer so they know you want one.  Once you have this ruler foot you will then be able to use all of the  Quilter’s Groove Rulers on your domestic machine… YEAH!!!

If you are a fan of the Quilter’s Groove Rulers, please let your shop know that they are available to stock in their store either  through me or BREWER.  What a convenience to be able to place the ruler order along with all of their other quilt shop needs.  They have all  been repackaged for their quilt shop debut!

For those of you who have been following my block of the week posts… fear not,  I have just pushed that post till tomorrow.

If you are interested in seeing and hearing about the features of the BERNINA Q24 and her little sister the Q20, you can check it out here.

https://www.bernina.com/en-US/Products-US/BERNINA-products/Longarm-Quilting

What will you create?

Lisa

5 thoughts on “Exciting News!!

  1. Congratulations Lisa!
    That is exciting news and IMHO a well deserved recognition for all of the talents you so readily share with fellow quilters.

    Celebrate it.

Leave a Reply

