Did you know that…..

The Pittsburgh Knit and Crochet Festival has added quilting to their lineup.

If you are like me…. we quilters don’t just quilt…. we knit, crochet, felt, weave, dye and so much more!  Well, Pittsburgh Knit and Crochet festival has it all!  Come join me in my quilting classes or come learn something new!  I don’t have too many teaching gigs on the books this year but this is one of them AND I am teaching 4 hands on classes….

Totally Templates and   Gettin in the Groove for those who want to try their hand at templates.  They will transform your quilting!

petitafourcloseupmarked

Crown Jewels

Crown Jewels

Neon Lights

Neon Lights

 

Once you learn the tricks its pretty easy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Feathers for the Timid!  Do you have  phobia of feathers and think they are out of reach…. they aren’t!

Not so Plain, Jane!

IMG_3817

Longwood quilt

Longwood quilt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pebbles, Echoes, Crosshatches, Oh My!   This is my new fills class.  Most of you know that I have spacial issues, I have learned to deal with it by quilting everything!  But how do you know what fills to use and how big/small to make them?  This class will help you out with those decisions.

I would love to see you all there!!

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

2 thoughts on “Did you know that…..

Leave a Reply

