Post Houston Wrap Up!

Post Houston FREE SHIPPING at lisahcalle.com  If you forgot to pick up something in class, grab it now.  🙂 Use the code Houston2015 at checkout

Phew…… that was exhausting but so much fun!  If you have never been to Houston, go!  The quilts are amazing. There is so much talent under one roof it is beyond comprehension.  My students were great, I taught two Divide and Design classes.  One hands on and the other was drawing….. and I can’t believe that I didn’t take pictures… 😦  If you were in my class and have any pictures, please send them to me!!

My sister in law, Judy, came with me and we explored Houston on the days in between market and festival.

IMG_0274 IMG_0275

Of course the vendors were also amazing….. and there was so many!

IMG_0281 IMG_0284

I am hoping to teach there again next year but in between I’ll be at the AQS Phoenix show, Pittsburgh Knit and Crochet Festival, Machine Quilter’s Expo East, and the Karlsruhe, Germany show in June.  Hope to see you all!

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

One thought on “Post Houston Wrap Up!

  1. I *loved* your Thursday class, Lisa! As soon as I recuperate from all of the walking (and almost-swimming in the rain!), I’m going to apply your technique to design the quilting on my latest project. 🙂 Thanks so much for such a great class!

Leave a Reply

