Jamie Wallen is coming to Olde City Quilts!!!

Did you hear??  Jamie Wallen is going to be at Olde City Quilts in Burlington NJ this week.    You can check it out here!

The trunk show is Thursday from 6-8.  I am going to try and be there….. who will I see if I make it?  You don’t want to miss this opportunity.  If you happen to be unfamiliar with Jamie and his work, you can check him out on his website.

I am hoping to make it there Thursday evening.   Crossing my fingers.

Quilt on, my Friends!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

