Tuesday here in Denver

I’m here in Denver filming two iQuilt classes.  Yesterday was our first day of filming and it was so much fun.  Everybody on set makes it so easy!  Of course, it’s a little awkward in the beginning but I think I got into a Groove.  Hopefully I will pick that groove up where we left off.  

One thing that was very weird was having my makeup done.  I don’t ever remember a time when someone did my makeup.  I did take before and after pics but I’m tryin to get the courage to post them….maybe tomorrow.  

Here are a couple of pictures I snapped.  I’ll try to be better and take more today.  

   
   

5 thoughts on “Tuesday here in Denver

  1. I don’t know how you could not be in the groove! You are such a wonderful, fun, compassionate and inspiring teacher…loved taking classes from you in Spokane last year!

  2. I love your work as well and I am so inspired by you. If I ever make a trips to America I will try and catch one of your classes. Do you do any online classes that would be great for a fan down under.

    • Hi Gail, that is actually what I’m doing in Denver. 😀. I am filming two online classes for iQuilt. Stay tuned to my blog as to when they will launch. I hope to come down under one of these days.

Leave a Reply

