Proline Rulers on a Sitdown!

Using templates on a sit-down machine is starting to gain traction with sewing machine companies making ruler feet!  This is exciting news.  Now, I am not a proficient domestic machine quilter as I have proven in my videos but Debbie from thequiltjournal.com is!

She recently reviewed my rulers from the sit down perspective.  Here is a link to see what she had to say…

http://www.thequiltjournal.com/review-of-the-quilters-groove-rulers

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

4 thoughts on “Proline Rulers on a Sitdown!

  1. hi Lisa, I noticed that you are a Bernina ambassador. I own a Bernina 750 and would love to use your rulers on my machine. is this possible? what kind of adapter do I need? Any suggestions. I am an avid MQ but have not tried the ruler world yet but I want too! thank you so much for any and all advice. your quilts are just fantastic!

    Mary

Leave a Reply

