Bonding time!

As many of you know, I have recently become a HandiQuilter Ambassador.  My new Fusion came to me in May and I was quite excited and ready to jump in.

Now, those of you who teach will understand…. I don’t get a lot of time to quilt.  😦   I know, you are all thinking, poor Lisa.  A lot of my time is spent on class preparation and developing new classes.  My online business also keeps me hustling.  So while I had a chance to play a little  once I got it set up, I didn’t have a lot of time.  This past week, I got a chance to quilt!  Yeah me….. Here is what I was working on….

Lots of fun!

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

6 thoughts on “Bonding time!

  1. I believe you mentioned on the Quite Show that your plastic guides could be used with a domestic sewing machine. Is this true and if so do you have a video showing it?

    • HI Virginia,
      I do not have a video showing the rulers on a domestic. It is on my list of to do’s. Patsy Thompson has some videos on ruler work on the DSM. She uses the Quilter’s Groove ProEcho small set. I’ll look for the videos and post the link.

Leave a Reply

