Olde City Quilts…. Saturday July 25th

I will be teaching at Olde City Quilts on Saturday, July 25th… what is it that I’ll be teaching…..

Divide and Design Hands on Class!!!

Take something that looks like this..

ninepatchsample

and learn how to turn it into this….

Simple Nine Patch

Simple Nine Patch

You will have your own machine for entire 6 hours.  I will walk you through the process step by step.  I will have all of my rulers there for you to use in your project.

Hope to see you all there.  🙂

Quilt on, my Friends!

Lisa

4 thoughts on “Olde City Quilts…. Saturday July 25th

Leave a Reply

