Oh Canada….

I have been busy today packing up rulers and quilts to ship to Sparrow Studioz in Edmonton, Canada.  I will be teaching there on July 8,9,10 and 11th.  There are still spaces and I have a new hands-on based on my Divide and Design technique.  We will be working on a small nine patch block….

We will take something that looks like this…

ninepatchsample

and we will turn it into this…

Simple Nine Patch

Simple Nine Patch

This is a 6 hour hands on class….  I can not wait to teach it!  If you aren’t familiar with rulers and this looks scary, we are having a beginner ruler class as well.  Who is going to join me?  There are still spots available.  I hear Canada is quite nice this time of year.  🙂

 

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

12 thoughts on “Oh Canada….

  1. Hi Lisa –
    I admire your work SO MUCH and want to learn your techniques. I’m in CT – Canada is a bit out of my reach
    I hope I can catch up to you soon!!
    Safe travels and happy quilting!
    Deb

Leave a Reply

