Overcast Wednesday

Its been rainy the past couple of days but we have really needed it so I am not complaining.  Not nearly like what has been going on in Texas.  I hope all of my Tx friends are well.

Working diligently on projects for my book.  I will be a quilting fool soon.  I have 3 that are ready to be quilted.  I think I should have done them as I went.  Nahhh, that would be too easy.   Here is a peek…

IMG_2976

ok, so maybe that’s not a peek but a tease…. I have missed my BERNINA  and it felt good to be sewing again.  I tend to get bogged down in the day to day business stuff.  P.S.  the fabric is from my friend Barb Persing’s new line by Island Batiks….. Lavish.  It will be out in Jan 2016.  🙂

RobynCuthbertson

This wonderful quilt was made by Robyn Cuthberson using my Mastering the Mini technique.  Way to go Robyn, You did a fabulous job.  She learned all about it on my Mastering the Mini DVD.  I’d say she mastered it.

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

