Sparrow Studioz

I am getting excited for my first ever trip to Canada!  I will be  at Sparrow Studioz July 8-11!  I will be teaching 2 ruler classes, the first is Totally Templates.  This is a beginner class.  The second is Gettin’ in the Groove.  In this class you will learn how to use the Quilter’s Groove rulers.  If that isn’t enough fun.. I am debuting the hands on version of Divide and Design.

Simple Nine Patch

Simple Nine Patch

We will be working on a simple nine patch block.  This is a 6 hour class where you will learn the technique of Divide and Design and then stitch out what you have designed.  It will be loads of fun.  Hope you can join me!

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

4 thoughts on “Sparrow Studioz

Leave a Reply

