Sale Reminder!!!

Don’t forget to head over to www.lisahcalle.com for my birthday sale!  I will be shipping everything out next week when I return from HMQS!

46% off all digital designs

20% off everything else

A little eye candy for your day….

Petit a Four ©2015 Lisa H Calle

Petit a Four
©2015 Lisa H Calle

Petit a Four ©2015 Lisa H Calle

Petit a Four
©2015 Lisa H Calle

This is the quilt that I entered into HMQS!  I always wanted to make a pink and black quilt and this was just the ticket.

 

Leave a Reply

