I wanted to give a huge congratulations to all of the Paducah winners!  Your quilts are amazing!

HMQS is right around the corner!  Who am I going to be seeing in my classes?  I am teaching on Friday May 7 and Sat May 8th!  Hope to see you all there.  🙂

I have had a lot of people interested in a DVD on my rulers… I am going to be figuring this out and hopefully have something for the beginning of next year.  But in the meantime, I have put my class handout for sale on my website.  It doesn’t take the place of a class but it has some good information.

IMG_2840

While at MQX I got to finally meet Judi Madsen of Green Fairy Quilts. She is just as wonderful as I thought she would be and an amazing quilter.  She is teaching in Paducah this week and also at HMQS!  check her out.

IMG_2849

Here is my wonderful dog, Thurber!  He is getting so old….. look at that gray muzzle.  Love him…

Quilt on, my Friend!

Lisa

2 thoughts on “

  1. Cute picture of you and Judi and also of your beautiful Black Lab, Thurber. We had a black lab too. Loved him. I am taking 3 classes from Judi starting tomorrow at Paducah! Can’t wait, but still wish you were coming as well.

Leave a Reply

