Out the Door!!

I have just gotten back home from a week in the Bahamas… I know, you feel sorry for me.  LOL

IMG_2747IMG_2757

It was a wonderful surprise from my husband for our 20th wedding anniversary.  Now its back to reality…

MQX here I come!!  I will be teaching this week at MQX and hope to see many of you in my classes.  Templates, whole cloths and Divide and design.. what could be better?  I can’t think of anything.

OH yeah!!  How about 20% off storewide at  Stone House Quilting???  It will run till 4/12/15!

 

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

 

One thought on “Out the Door!!

Leave a Reply

