Busy Monday….

It is crazy busy here today…. getting packed for MQX as  I am on vacation right before the show.  Handouts finished up etc… Looking forward to seeing you all in NH!  There is still some room in the two classes I added…. Divide and Design on Wed. morning and Totally Templates on Thursday afternoon.  Love to see you.

 

As many of you know,  I LOVE Cherrywood fabric and if my bank account could handle it, I would own every stinking color Karla makes…. so I had ordered some wonderful  Kaffe fabric and low and behold it goes beautifully with the Kiwi berry pack of Cherrywood I picked up at Lancaster.

IMG_2580

now i just have to figure out what  I am going to do with this luscious fabric!!! oh the possibilities…..

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

2 thoughts on “Busy Monday….

  1. I also love Cherrywood fabrics. Can you tell me which Kaffe Fasset fabric that is? I would love to purchase the same.

Leave a Reply

