AQS Lancaster….

Well, I am off to day to Lancaster to see the show and have dinner with a friend.  So looking forward to it.  Wow, two quilt shows in 2 weeks.. how’d I’d get so lucky.

I posted a video on how to use my ProSpine rulers about a month ago, in case you missed it…

What’s interesting is I had just as many inquires about the “Hopper” I was using to draw with as I did about the ProSpine rulers.  So I wanted to let you all know that I have them up on my site if you are interested.  Check them out here.

I am off to the show….. I’ll have pictures on Friday.  🙂

Quilt on, My Friends!

Lisa

 

 

6 thoughts on “AQS Lancaster….

  1. Nice to see you at the show today with Debby Brown!! I forgot to mention that I had taken your class at Birds of A Feather in 2014. You are such an inspiration and congrats on your Honorable Mention Ribbon!!!

Leave a Reply

