Wise Words….

Well, here we are in March… can you believe it?  February seemed to fly by.  I hope you all enjoyed the Feather Tutorials.  I had a blast doing them.  Hope to see some of you at the Spring shows.  🙂

Angela Walters had some really good advice on her blog last week that I thought we could all use.  You can check out her blog here! If you aren’t following her…. you should be!   Here is her video which hopefully you’ll get as much out of it as I did.  Thanks Angela!

Quilt on, My Friends

Lisa

One thought on “Wise Words….

Leave a Reply

