Gettin in the Groove!!

I am sure it comes as no surprise to many of you, I LOVE ruler work.  So much so that I have my own line of rulers, Quilter’s Groove Rulers.  Since I have designed my rulers to do what I love with minimal markings, I was encouraged to create a class to teach you all how to use them.  If you already have some , thank you!  I’d love to hear how you use them and how they made your quilting easier.  If you are not familiar with them…. come to the Gettin in the Groove class to learn how having the right tool for the job makes life oh so much easier.   I will be teaching this class at two shows this year,  Birds of a Feather (Feb 7, 10:30a-12:30p) and MQX (April 10, 1-5)

I have 3 new rulers!  ProSpine™ Small, ProSpine™ Medium and ProSpine™ Large!  They each have two different size curves so that’s 6 different spines!  They will be sold individually and in a set.  I am so excited about these.  We will be using the ProSpine™ small in class.  I am expecting the shipment at the end of the week  so shipping will commence the first week of February.

Here is the class sample….

Gettin in the Groove Sample

Gettin in the Groove Sample

 

Sign up today!!

If you would like to know more about some of the things you can do with my rulers, go to the video tutorial page on my website.

Quilt on!

Lisa

2 thoughts on “Gettin in the Groove!!

Leave a Reply

