And the Winner is……

TatyanaDuffie

Congratulations to Tatyana Duffie!!!!  You are the winner!!

Email me at lisahcalle@me.com with your address so I can send you your Twin Size batting donated by Olde City Quilts, your 2 1/2 yd cut of Radiance donated by Teri Lucas and the Quilter’s Groove™ ProMax™ and Pro™ rulers donated by me.

Moon Set copy

Here is Teri Lucas gorgeous Moon Set!

Ok, as many of you know I had a setback in my quilting this year with a bad neck so I haven’t finished mine.  😦  However, I am still working on it… I am also using my BERNINA 750QE to quilt it on.  This means that there is a huge learning curve.

IMG_2173

Hope you all had fun with this challenge!

Don’t forget the 12 days of Christmas sale going on at Stone House Quilting.

Happy Quilting

Lisa

5 thoughts on “And the Winner is……

  1. Hi Lisa, thank you very much for this great challenge and thanks to all the sponsors for the fantastic presents! I am over the moon! 🙂 xx
    I have your video on how to make a Mini quilt – and I watched it before starting design on my mini. Your video was really useful and full of great advice – thank you. x

Leave a Reply

