Cyber Stampede Sale at Stone House Quilting

Cyber Stampede…. no risk of getting run over! Now is a great time to get some holiday shopping done. These codes are good for everything in the store, Quilter’s Groove Rulers, digital designs, paper pantographs, DVD’s etc…..

www.stonehousequilting.com

The first 2 people that email me will receive 50% off their order.

The next 4 people that email me will receive 40% off their order.

The next 6 people that email me will receive 30% off their order.

The next 8 people that email will receive 20% off their order.

Then it will be 15% off for Cyber Monday.

Email me @ lisahcalle@me.com and I will send you the appropriate code that you can use tomorrow, Monday December 1st only. These codes are NOT transferrable. I will take the emails as they come in.

These discounts can not be combined with any other promotions or discounts. Wholesale accounts can not participate.

Good luck!

Lisa

7 thoughts on “Cyber Stampede Sale at Stone House Quilting

  1. It may be too late but I’m replying to the cyber stampede offer – knew I should have gotten on line earlier today!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

