Vacation Sale!!!

August…. is it really August?  Soon the kids will be back in school, the leaves will be falling from the trees and I will have the house to myself.  Well, at least from 8:00am-3:30pm.  Oh, the quilts I will get done…

Back to the moment at hand…. I am currently on a little vaca… at the beach. But to ensure that I will have things to do when I get home, I am having a VACATION SALE over at StoneHouse Quilting!!!!  Free shipping from August 7-17th on all orders over $40.  Use code vacation14 at checkout

Who has signed up for MQX Midwest???  What, you haven’t??? What are you waiting for???  Aside from myself teaching there… Linda Poole, Sherry Rogers-Harrison, Mark Lipinski, Gina Perkes, and Karen McTavish, just to name a few.   It is sure to be a blast with loads of inspiration!

I am thrilled to be going to Houston again this year… BUT, I am not only going to be at Festival for two days, I get to go to Market for 2 days as well.  PLUS, Crown Jewels has been accepted!  yeah!!

ok, I better sign off and go to the beach.

Happy Quilting

Lisa

2 thoughts on “Vacation Sale!!!

  1. Hi Lisa, I what’d to tell you I saw your quilt in person and it was just so much more stunning in persons! To see it up close and in persons was just amazing! I want to the Aqs show in Michigan! I just got my long arm, not sure where to start any advice! Love your work! Lorie

    • Thank you! I started my longarm career doing all my work from the front of the machine. I think this helped tremendously. I never relied on pantos. Also, don’t be afraid of your machine! Jump in and try everything!

Leave a Reply

