Finding Inspiration

Inspiration for your next project could be anywhere!  I love looking at other people’s quilts but that is not normally where I find my inspiration. Tile and carpet are great for ideas.  Take lots of pictures when you are out and about… you will be surprised at what pops out at you.

This weekend while shopping with my SIL and niece at HomeGoods… these caught my eyes… maybe they will inspire some ideas for my whole cloth.

IMG_1740 IMG_1741 IMG_1742 IMG_1743 IMG_1744Speaking of whole cloths…  how is everyone doing with theirs… I know, I know.. time flies… Can’t believe that it is almost August.

Happy Quilting

Lisa

 

One thought on “Finding Inspiration

Leave a Reply

