3 thoughts on “Domestic Quilting Take 4

  1. Looks good from where I’m sitting!!!! LOL! The shorter stitch lenth is definitely the ‘key’. To be honest, I don’t use my 440QE (w or w/o the BSR) but do use my Juki for the FMQ. The demos I have been doing on micro-stippling have attracted very much interest. Becoming comfortable with stippling/meandering goes a long way in becoming “friends” with the machine you use (how it sounds at different speeds, etc). Your videos are great and so encouraging for those who are just testing the waters, I am sure. I look forward to your next presentations. Hugs………………

Leave a Reply

