A1 Elite with Intelliquilter for Sale!

I started my business in 2004 and it has been the best decision ever.  I thank my husband for being so supportive through all of the changes.  It is time once again to make a change in my business.  I am going to sell one of my machines as it is a luxury to have two machines.

2007 A1 Elite w/o stitch regulator with a 2009 Intelliquilter Panto only version.  12 ft table with batting access lever

Asking $14000, will deliver and set up in a 100 mile radius of Pottstown Pa.

*** $100 gift card to an online fabric store to whomever finds the buyer****

This is a fantastic machine and has served me well.  She is in great condition and was given regular spa treatments.  If you are interested or have questions please email me at lisahcalle@me.com

Happy Quilting

Lisa

Leave a Reply

