Studio Cleanout!

I have been cleaning like a mad woman here in my studio and have decided to rid myself of things I have not touched in years.  🙂

I still have a huge box of thread…. dropping the price to $150!  This is a steal.  Lots of Signature!

Thread is all gone.  🙂  Thanks Donna!  

IMG_0754

I also have books galore!  I am going to list them out but would love to get rid of them in one shot for $125  but will split up.

The books have all been spoken for but email me if you are interested in case this falls through.

Pocket Guides to Freehanding:  Meanders, Textures and fillers, borders and sashing and Heirloom feathers.  $15 for all

Diane Gaudynski’s  Machine Quilting Guidebook $10

Linda V Taylor DVD Advanced Artistic Freeform 2  $10

Tempting Templates Swags by Tracey Browing $5

Formal Feathers by Sherry Rogers Harrison  $10

Meandering Magic and More Meandering Magic by Suzanne Early  $10 each

mary Eddy’s Mary’s Whimsies  $5

Nicole Webb books:  No Boundaries $5, Garden Branching $5, Latitudes and Longitudes $5  Beautimous Blocks $5, Floribunda $5

Breaking the code by Christine Olsen  $10

Quilting for Show by Karen McTavish (spiral bound)  $10

Less Stress Feathers by Jodi Robinson  $5

Diana Phillips books:  Line Dancing $5, More Line Dancing $5, Fun w/ shapes Vol 2 and 3 $5 each, Frameworks $5

Freehand Feathers, Borders and Sashing by Linda Mae Diny $5

Just leaf it by Kim Stotensburg  $5

Borderlines Book #2  by pam Clark $5

Longarm Machine Quilting by Carol A Thelan $10

I also found some more templates,

Set of 12 circles – no frills by Constantine Quilts  $40

Large triangle $10

Small guide for appliqué $5

Email me at Lisahcalle@me.com if interested.

One thought on “Studio Cleanout!

Leave a Reply

