Celebrating Paducah!!!!

Since I couldn’t be at Paducah and didn’t get my butt in gear to have a quilt there, I missed out on really celebrating. So I figure we could celebrate in a different way!

I am going to run a 30% off sale on all digital and paper patterns and my DVD’s. Use code Paducah at check out.   Sale will run through Sunday April 28th!  *** This does not include wholesale accounts.***

http://www.stonehousequilting.com

 

Congratulations to everyone that had a quilt at Paducah! I hope to have one there next year.

3 thoughts on “Celebrating Paducah!!!!

Leave a Reply

