This summer has flown by!  It is hard to believe that my kids  go back to school tomorrow.  Yeah!  It will be back to work as usual.  I don’t know about you but when the kids are home I just don’t get a lot done.

In celebration of Labor Day, I have been running a 25% off digital and paper sale!  Today is the last day, don’t miss out.  Use code 25Labor at checkout.  Make sure you take a look at some of my new designs, Feather Twirl and Easy Street.  They come in both paper and digital .  For some reason the pictures aren’t loading well.  But here they are anyway, Take a look on the site for better pics.

I am so impressed.  I sent a newsletter out and asked that if anyone had purchased my DVD, Divide and Design, The Cure for Quilter’s Agoraphobia, I would love to see pictures if they used the technique.  Well here are two!  I am blown away by the talent.

 

If you are interested in the DVD, go to http://www.stonehousequilting.com!  Check out the Quilter’s Groove rulers while your there, they make straight line quilting a breeze!

 

Have a great Labor Day and if you have a quilt to share, send it to Lisahcalle@me.com

 

Leave a Reply

