Longwood Gardens panel #2 finished!!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Two firsts done and more to come.  We spent a very enjoyable week with my Mom.  It was very different without my Dad there.  I really missed him but had a great time with Mom.  Dad’s birthday is this Friday, he would have been 71!  Another first to get through……

 

I have finished the Longwood Gardens quilt panel #2, only one more to go and the deadline is fast approaching.  I better get a move on. 🙂   Here are pics of the 2nd panel.  Let me know what you think.

6 thoughts on “Longwood Gardens panel #2 finished!!

Leave a Reply

