Last Round of Golf with my Dad

Today will be the last time I play golf with my Dad. George, Kirsten and I are going to play a round and put on Dad’s set of clubs as well. Mom will ride with us too. Not playing this time. Dad, if you are listening,  I could use your help with club selection and if you can…..a hole in one on the 2nd would be nice too.

 

 

Well, Dad didn’t help on the front 9….. I had a whopping 58.  Yikes!  However he was there for the back 9… 46!  Thanks Dad.  Here is a picture of the “4” of us!

 

2 thoughts on “Last Round of Golf with my Dad

  1. Lisa,
    Your blog is wonderful. We are
    Looking forward to seeing all of you but like you you said, not looking forward to the feeling we will feel crossing the threshold of Tombee Ct. Don & I have spent many wonderful days & nights with George in the days before we had a home in LCC. We miss & will continue to miss him forever. See you soon.

Leave a Reply

