Back to the real world..

Well, here I am again in the real world… Jon took me to St Croix last week, without the kids!  It was such a treat to not worry about business, kids etc.. just to relax!  Now it is back to the grind.

Got great news while on vacation…… drumroll please….. DAD IS IN REMISSION!!!!!!!  This is incredible news considering his prognosis!  We couldn’t be more thrilled!

 

I will be getting this year’s Longwood Gardens quilt this week and I have no idea what it looks like.  Can’t wait to start working on that!  For my customers, I am having a great deal from now to the end of the year.  You get 10% off all over designs, plus the chance to win a new sewing machine.  Details are on my website.   StoneHouse Quilting

I am working on a few new items that I am quite excited about.  Not going to spill the beans just yet but stay tuned.

Come on over to Intelligent Quilting and check out our Founders Day sale… 30% off all Karen Thompson’s and my designs!

Off to start on some customer quilts!!!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

