Birthday Week!!!!

Well, tomorrow is my 45th birthday.  I will be playing golf at the beautiful Aronimink country club, where I hope i don’t get my butt whooped.  It is suppose to be beautiful out so there really isn’t a better way to spend the day.

Along with celebrating by playing golf… there is a birthday sale going on at StoneHouse Quilting!  45% off all digital designs and free shipping on all products.  Come on over and see what’s new. Use code 45BDAY for free shipping…. sale goes from today till Sunday.

Looking for a guild workshop or a hands on longarm workshop?  I have updated my class page…. email me for more info @ Lisahcalle@me.com

Lastly….. I will be making my way to HMQS this Thursday!  This will be my first time at this show and I can’t wait!  Make sure to say hi, better yet, I still have some openings in my classes!!

Next week I am starting a new video series here on my blog….. make sure to follow along!

Happy Quilting

Lisa

One thought on “Birthday Week!!!!

  1. I hope your birthday tomorrow is fabulous and that you kick butt out on the golf course!!! Have a blast!!! Oh to be 45 again!!!

Leave a Reply

