Sat class and Mastering the Mini!

The Divide and Design class on Saturday was just as great as the class on Friday.  Loads of talent in the room.

Here are some samples…

IMG_5765 IMG_5766 IMG_5767 IMG_5768 IMG_5769 IMG_5770 IMG_5771

 

I have also finished my sample for Mastering the mini!  It was a lot of fun but that tiny stipple… ughh, I think I need glasses..

IMG_5731 IMG_5733 IMG_5734 IMG_5735 IMG_5773 IMG_5774 IMG_5775

 

All three classes I will be teaching at Birds of a Feather in Lancaster and New England Quilt Festival.  I will also be teaching out in Missoula and Spokane in March.  :)

 

Now I get to load Red Velevet…. the race is on… can I complete it by Feb 1st.  Doubtful but I will try.

16 thoughts on “Sat class and Mastering the Mini!

  1. if you finished quilting a fill and you can still see — you did not work small enough! Ha ha.
    Love your work and seeing the process behind the results. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Lisa, will you be teaching anywhere near Oklahoma in the near future? Near would include surrounding states….When students learn it’s because the teacher can teach, and both are very evident in these postings. Just beautiful!

  3. Hey Lisa,
    Have you considered teaching a Craftsy class? People all over the world could reach it. Without leaving home. :) Please do think about it. It’s probably all I can manage since your current classes aren’t close to me at all.
    Maggie

      • Darn! But, that was going to be next question – if you were going be holding classes in your studio soon. I’m in NE PA. Awesome! I will definitely try to attend! Hopefully I won’t have any scheduling conflicts!
        Thanks again,
        Vicki

Leave a Reply

