Magnificent Medallion Class

Standard

Yesterday I had the pleasure of having the Mid Atlantic Machine Quilters Guild in my studio for my Medallion class.  I have to say I am so impressed with what these gals were coming up with.  I really hope some go home and finish the project!

Here are some of what they did…

If you are interested in taking this class, I will be teaching this at the Mid Atlantic Longarm Extravaganza in Feb and New England Quilt Festival in April.  Can’t make either of these shows, shoot me an email or give me a call and let’s set up a class.

Stay tuned… today I am teaching the Divide and Design class!  Can’t wait to see what they come up with.

6 responses »

  1. It was a fabulous class, as was the “divide and design” class on Saturday. It was just amazing to see all of the designs emerge (after some admitted paralysis). Lisa is a gifted teacher – if you ever have a chance to take classes with her – go for it!

Leave a Reply

